Calgary Wedding Fair Directory

Directory › Destination Weddings

Champagne Weddings and Travel.

Contact: Courtney Pilon
Phone: 1.877.428.2307
Email: info@champagnewed.com
Website: Visit Website

Cornerstone Weddings

125 Kananaskis Way
Canmore, AB
Contact: Pamela Horne
Phone: 403.609.0004
Email: pamela@cornerstonecanmore.com
Website: Visit Website

Fairmont Jasper Park Lodge

1 Old Lodge Road - PO Box 80
Jasper
Contact: Twyla Downey
Phone: 780.852.6005
Email: jpl.weddinginquiries.jpl@fairmont.com
Website: Visit Website

Fernie Alpine Resort

5339 Ski Hill Rd
Fernie, BC
Contact: Stacey Charest
Phone: 250-423-2442
Email: weddings@skifernie.com
Website: Visit Website

Flores & Pine

254028 Bearspaw Rd
Calgary, 403.241.7611
Contact: Adam Thomas
Phone: Alberta
Email: adam@floresandpine.com
Website: Visit Website

Island Lake Lodge

602A 2nd Ave.
Fernie, BC
Contact: Kendra
Phone: 250.423.3700
Email: info@islandlakeresorts.com
Website: Visit Website

Laurielee Rosser TierOne Travel / Boardroom to Beaches

210, 8835 Macleod Trail S
Calgary, AB
Contact: Laurielee Rosser & Maggie Wenzel
Phone: 403.509.9337
Email: laurielee@tieronetravel.com
Website: Visit Website

Oak Bay Beach Hotel

1175 Beach Drive
Victoria, BC
Contact: Anneke Feuermann
Phone: 250-598-4556
Email: events@oakbaybeachhotel.com
Website: Visit Website

Rock-It Travel Weddings

Red Deer, AB
Contact: Shauna Sharp
Phone: 403.986.2161
Email: shauna@rockittravel.ca
Website: Visit Website

See Ya Later Ranch

2575 Green Lake Road
Okanagan Falls, BC
Contact: Tara Silvius
Phone: 250-497-8267
Email: tara.silvius@arterracanada.com
Website: Visit Website